top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStembinkosi Ngulube

I present....The OSCARS best and worst dressed

Updated: Feb 27, 2019

I have been waiting all year for this moment. Without further ado here are my 4 best and worst dressed at the Oscars.


WORST DRESSED

Okay so I know a lot of you will disagree with me on this one but man I've just never seen someone try so hard to have hips. Also doesn't this feel like " Déjà vu"? let me give you a hint


Look 2


Okay so we get whole ruffle trend but come on. She is gorgeous but why is she "doing too much"?


Look 3


Photo from: Europe times

Oh yes then there's this. Wearing red PVC to an A list event? Tell me I am not the only one who thinks this is wrong.


Look 4


Picture from:pop sugar

Okay so I love Pharrell but did I mention that he looked like a small boy who got forced into the military? I am genuinely not sure if that's his wife or his mamma.


Best Dressed


I honestly have no words. What a Queen.



Seems like everyone from the movie "Crazy Rich Asians" genuinely has good taste.


Absolutely stunning.


Ashley has done it again! quite literally


Picture from: Starcelebritydresses.com

Did you see any other dresses that struck some interest that I didn't mention? Let me know. I wish I could add more I mean there were many other ugly outfits I didn't mention. I am not worried though, if the OSCARS were this interesting I cannot wait to see what the MET gala has in store for us.

50 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page