top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureStembinkosi Ngulube

Fashion tee presents......Prom Night

featuring Washe Savanhu (@officialshae.inc)


Well in the season of exam and university stress, it doesn't hurt to want to dress up and have some fun once in a while. Well when it comes to the matric dance it's a little more complicated than that. Your dress has to be extravagant, hair perfect, nails to die for, makeup beat to the gods. I didn't attend my matric dance or whatever my school chose to call it but my best friend did and need less to say, she delivered.


If you want to get a more up close look of how the night was, who made the dress and the makeup, check out the full vlog on her Instagram using her handle at the top of this article. Trust me, you do not want to miss this

48 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page